Profile Page For centralpabottom

Centralpabottom, 65 it's been a while
map pin Rural Area, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Bottom 4 Top
Bottom 4 Top Closet gay, thin, 5' 9", 130 lbs., oral/ bottom. Searching for a top of any race. Looking for something on a regular but -------- basis.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'09"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, nudism, naturism, music, movies, internet, fleamarkets, fishing, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type slim
Movies action, comedy, horror
Orientation gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Candiholic, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Omnivore, Spicy
Personality romantic, loner, fun loving
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for fun, the yin to my yang, something interesting, romance, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right, dating, conversation
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender Male
Music Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related in remission, challenging health issues
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, pole dancing, reading, robotics, sports, target practice, television, travel, weather
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fat and proud, fit, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
Relationship civil union, committed, couple, dating someone special, divorced, domestic partnership, married, open relationship, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? ceremonial smoking, chain smoker, cigarettes, daily, electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, hookah, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, pipe, socially, 420
Do they drink? beer, daily, liquor, no, only blood, socially, teetotaller, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), not interested in politics, progressive, reform party, republican, socialist, the conservative party (canada), the conservative party (uk), the labour party (uk), the liberal democrats (uk), the liberal party (canada)
Food Related Always Dieting, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Omnivore
Personality clown, coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, fun loving, geek, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, lover, pirate, playa hater, redneck, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger, type a, white trash
Individuality beard, circus clown, cougar, cougar lover, goatee, magician, mime, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, stache, tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Deist, Hindu, Islam, Jehovah's Witness, Jewish, Latter-day Saints, Muslim, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Scientology, Wiccan
Miscellaneous deaf, hard of hearing
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Fish, Horse, Horses, No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Hair Style afro, bob cut, bowl cut, buzz cut, cornrows, crew cut, curly, dreadlocks, emo, faux-hawk, flattop, mohawk, pageboy, shaved head, short hair, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, baseball, bodybuilding, bowling, football (U.S.), working out
Health Related diabetic, eastern medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, in remission, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, naturopathy, therapy, western medicine, acupuncture, alternative medicine, cancer survivor, challenging dietary issues, challenging health issues, chiropractic, chronic health issues, detoxing

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!









.