Welcome to Gay Passions!

Profile Page For bryanireland

Bryanireland, 40 currently offline
map pin Abbeytown, Ireland

Find Other Singles In
Ireland!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (11)

just a regular gay lad .wanting to chat
just a regular gay lad .wanting to chat
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'09"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, internet, movies, music, wine tasting, video games, television, reading
Body Type athletic, average, skinny, slender, slim, bodybuilder, fit, thick, a few extra pounds
Movies horror, comedy, action, drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation gay
Eye Color blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service, Hospitality / Travel
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am the life of the party
Food Related Chinese, Indian, Italian, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Chocoholic, Spicy, Always Dieting
Personality romantic, lover, fashionista, coffeeholic
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for mr. right, penpal, fun, conversation
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Music Classical, Alternative Rock, Celtic, R and B, Country, Dance, Hip Hop, House, Pop, Trance, Rap
Hair Style short hair, spiky, straight

My Photos
Bryanireland Image 0
Bryanireland Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(11)

Find Other Singles In
Ireland!


Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World