Profile Page For brohmwhin

Brohmwhin, 51 it's been a while
map pin Springfield, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

submissive sissy looking for soul mate
i am not even sure what this meens or why i clicked on it lol
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'11"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, shopping, reading, photography, nudism, music, movies, internet, gardening, dancing, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type slim, fit, slender, skinny
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, steamy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, transgender-mtf
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Do you smoke? daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, alone, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Spicy, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Fine Dining, Fast Food, Chocoholic, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality fun loving, flirt, intellectual, lover, romantic
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for something interesting, travel companion, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, miss right now, miss right, friends only, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in august
Pets Cat
Gender Female, Transgender
Music Alternative Rock, Rock, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Death Metal, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Hard Rock
Hair Style curly

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner