Welcome to Gay Passions!

Profile Page For babyjohn

Babyjohn, 61 3 months ago
map pin East Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for you!
Are you the One ? Im a person that likes simplicity. The things i enjoy are: going out for diner, walks on the beach, hicking, spending time with friends, reading a good book, working out at the gym, and at times being alone.
Im out to all my friends and family. I defenately believe you need to be who you are. Im looking for a seriouse relationship. Someone who can comunicate on what there wants, needs and dislikes are. I believe this is esential in any relationship.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average
Movies action, indie, romantic comedy, drama, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Fine Dining, Fast Food, Italian, Chinese
Personality extrovert, conservative
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for soulmate, mr. right, travel companion, penpal, friends only, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Motown, Trance, Techno, R and B, Pop, Jazz, Hip Hop, Dance, Classical, Celtic
Hair Style comb over
Fitness & Sports walking, hiking, working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!









Meet In The Real World