Welcome to Gay Passions!

Profile Page For babyboybrooks

Babyboybrooks, 43 currently offline
map pin New York City, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4)

Newly Out - Come and Get Me!
Just came out of the closet and am looking for someone who can show me a good time! I majored in Theater at Vassar and am a huge fan of Oscar Wilde. I love body-building and high fashion and would prefer someone with either of those interests. I may be inexperienced, but I'm certainly a pleaser. Contact me to find out more!!
xoxo
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'08"
Weight 170 lbs
Orientation gay
Gender Male
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, internet, movies, music, running, swimming, travel, wine tasting, working out, yoga
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fat and proud, fit, supermodel
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, romance
Orientation bisexual, gay, transgender-ftm, transgender-mtf
Eye Color blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel, black
Hair Color bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, white / gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship open relationship
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Entertainment / Media, Internet, Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? daily, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? socially, teetotaller
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night
Socially, they are better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, liberal, not interested in politics, progressive
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Raw, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, jock, lover, preppy, redneck, total slacker, white trash
Individuality faux-hawk, goatee, mohawk, mullet, nudist, shaved head, stache
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous Transgender
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right now, romance, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in july, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Monkey

My Photos
Babyboybrooks Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
New York!









Meet In The Real World