Welcome to Gay Passions!

Profile Page For ashish161

Ashish161, 31 currently offline
map pin New Delhi, INDIA

Find Other Singles In
INDIA!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (3)

hi m here for frndship with mature guys,bt pls read my profile before msging me.
hi m here for fun n frndship with mature guys,bt p Hi guys,
just hoping to make some good friends from this site. Am a fun-loving guy, who is very spontaneous with a good sense of humour.
Love travelling, nature and adventure.
am looking for genuine friendship, someone to talk to just about any and everything
hoping to strike a good friendship with some of you out there.

i'm looking for a personl who I can write back and fourth with day-to-day, to talk about life, people, tv shows, movie, etc etc.
Over the years I've lost my school friends, which has made me quite lonely and longing for a connection, so I'm looking for someone I can put my roots into; possibly make a great friendship, and who know's, maybe more. I'm open to all who are interested. Won't post my contact info on here, so send me a message if you'd like to chat.

I value friendship and human communication a lot, and I appreciate very much the people able to keep a good friendship no matter the distance.

So I'd like meeting new guys from all over the world, approx around age 30-50, who have passions, interests and like to talk and share about them , with the prospect of making new friends s, and who knows, maybe having the chance of a meeting in person one day.

If there is anything else that you would like to know feel free to ask.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'10"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action, romance, romantic comedy, bollywood
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some high school
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegetarian, Indian
Personality conservative, activist
Religious Views Hindu
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, mr. right now
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Pop, Progressive Rock, Christian Rock, Dance, Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style bowl cut
Fitness & Sports walking, football (International), dancing, swimming, cycling
Looking for
Their Ethnicity Asian
Relationship married
Income level $100,000+
They are looking for friends only
Military Service air force, army
Gender Male

My Photos
Ashish161 Image 0
Ashish161 Image 1
Ashish161 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
INDIA!

Ad Partner








Meet In The Real World