Welcome to Gay Passions!

Profile Page For arche026

Arche026, 31 currently offline
map pin Vestal, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3)

I am an open,kind, loyal and sincere guy. I like to communicate, have fun, go in for sports, go out to the movies, read interesting books. i am a very calm person. I want a sincere monogamous long-term relationship.
About Me
Gender Trans Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'08"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, baking, cooking & recipes, music, nature, reading, sports
Body Type supermodel, athletic, slender
Movies comedy, action, drama, fantasy, horror
Orientation Gay
Eye Color blue, black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no, teetotaller
I currently live alone, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am social butterfly, flirt
Food Related Sushi, Omnivore, Italian, Fine Dining
Personality liberal, activist, thrifty, romantic, artistic
Individuality superhero, sculptor, ninja, magician
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, relationship, mr. right, dating
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in january
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Classical, Pop, Jazz, Hip Hop, Dance, Country
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports snowboarding, aerobics, weightlifting, volleyball, cycling, gymnastics, tennis, skiing
Languages Russian, English
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns

My Photos
Arche026 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Ad Partner








Meet In The Real World