Welcome to Gay Passions!

Profile Page For akaadam

Akaadam, 71 currently offline
map pin Sharon, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

looking for a good man
I am an easy going guy who is easy to get along with. I am passionate, honest, and have a kindred spirit while remaining masculine.
I am looking to date, meaning not looking for a h--k-p. Dating to me is meeting someone and just having fun together and if it goes further , than that would be great.  
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'07"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sewing, music, movies, killing zombies, horseback riding, gardening, fleamarkets, fishing, dancing, cooking & recipes, computers, board games, baking, travel, nature, painting, science, chess, naturism, internet, photography, weather, television
Body Type average, slim
Movies drama, sci-fi, romance, action, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, classics, fantasy
Orientation gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Education Level some college
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Carnivore, Vegetarian, Raw Food, Mediterranean, Italian, Indian, Fine Dining, Chinese
Personality fun loving, frugal, coffeeholic, artistic, lover, romantic, liberal, conservative
Individuality beard, tattoos, stache
Religious Views Catholic
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for conversation, relationship, roommate, the yin to my yang, romance, mr. right, dating
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Dance, Country, Celtic
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, diving, hiking, hockey, rock climbing, swimming, tennis, walking, working out, bowling, baseball

My Photos
Akaadam Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!









Meet In The Real World