Welcome to Gay Passions!

Profile Page For abe1991

Abe1991, 33 currently offline
map pin New Orleans, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Looking for someone special
Looking for someone special I'm a college student majoring in accounting and finance. I'm an easygoing guy, not really into partying all night. I'd much rather spend time getting to know you and finding out what we have in common.
It's kind of hard to describe what I'm looking for. I guess I'm really more into romance and just having someone to be on my side 100% of the time. I know that if I end up in a relationship, that's how I will treat my significant other.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies romance, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, home body, side kick
Political Views liberal
Food Related Vegetarian, Sushi, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality liberal, romantic, intellectual, playa hater, fun loving
Individuality vampire
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for relationship, romance, dating, conversation
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Classical, Reggae, Trance, Techno, Pop, Karaoke, Jazz, Hard Rock, Dance, Celtic
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports running
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Louisiana!


Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World